Blogs Gardening

My Journey to Tv Presenting

Over the last few months I have had the privilege of being apart of The Garden Gurus television show. I was given the opportunity to solo-present 4 segments which was an amazing experience and one that I learnt a lot from. I haven’t had the opportunity to share my journey here on my blog and thought it would be nice to start sharing my adventure into the media world here. Over the last few months I have gained confidence to talk to a camera, which sounds pretty easy. But one of the most challenging aspects of filming is trying to present myself and who you are whilst sharing a story to thousands of people who would be watching me on television.

I have linked most of the videos in which I have featured in below. Looking back on these segments, I can see my personal development and the confidence I have gained. I still have a lot to learn and I can not wait to share this journey with everyone!

 

.Until next time happy gardening! By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs ©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2017

0 comments on “My Journey to Tv Presenting

Leave a Reply

