Garden Book Club

I have set myself a new goal to read a garden/horticultural related book each month. This month I have chosen ‘The Bee Friendly Garden’ by Doug Purdie. This book caught my interest because I am wanting to learn more about bee friendly gardening and the different ways I can help promote a healthy, safe environment for the little pollinators in my own garden. At the end of each month I will give you a full review and my thoughts on the books I read.

If you have this book at home, read along with me and we can share our thoughts at the end of the month!
Until next time happy gardening!
By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2017

Leave a Reply

