Gardening Photography reviews

where to buy a Titan Arum? The world’s Largest Flower

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016Where can you buy a Titan Arum?
Well I have found a supplier who is selling them in Australia! ©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016
I have always wanted to have a Titan Arum of my own and it is thanks to a fellow plant collector I learned where I could acquire one from. If you are a serious plant collector and also have been looking where you can purchase the Titan arum, I would highly recommend Rare Plants Nursery. I placed my order before new years day and received my delivery on the 13th of January. Their delivers are usually a lot quicker but due to the Christmas and new year holidays my shipment was delayed. The order was being shipped from Queensland as this is where they are based. The plants arrive in great health and you can clearly see the care they put into making sure they were packaged to reduce any possible damage from transport.

Here is a photo of how the Titan Arum looks once in flower!
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

1 comment on “where to buy a Titan Arum? The world’s Largest Flower

  1. Good luck! How long do you think that you will have to wait?

    Like

Leave a Reply

