Weekly Photo Challenge: Fun!

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016Fun can be a broad range of things but what I find myself enjoying the most is when I am immersed in nature. I love being outside in the garden but I have just as much fun when I go searching for hiking trails that I have not walked before.
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016
Last week I went for a hike on the Toorongo Falls trail that is located in the Noojee state forest. It has become a popular hiking track for explorers who love to see nature at its finest. I was really excited by the flora I saw and I was impressed by the two giant gushing waterfalls. 
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016I was excited that I managed to capture the soft textures of the water as it was gushing past, it was my first time trying to capture water in this photography style.©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016I really enjoyed contributing to the Weekly Photo Challenge last week and I want to continue to participate whenever I have time. Also, I am working a long week this week and I am doing published articles outside of my full-time job and as a result I have very little free time to dedicate to the blog this week. But  I really wanted to get at least one blog post up for you all. But do not fear, as of next week I will have a less busy scheduled and I will be able to upload more blogs. ©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016Here is a link to The Daily Post.
Until next time happy gardening!
By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fun!

Leave a Reply

