Blogs Garden Creations - DIY/ How To Gardening

How To Make terracotta Marbled Pots – DIY / Video

Today I have a fun and easy DIY video for you. In this video I show you how to give your terracotta pots a fun marbled effect and there is very minimum work involved. All you mainly need for this project is left over nail polish, which in my case was no issue at all. I went through a stage when I was younger that I liked the ‘idea’ of painting my nails but I never did it. So instead of throwing out all the bottles of ‘varnish’ I decided to use them in a fun way. I originally got inspired to create this video thanks to a photo I stumbled across on pinterest. I thought I would show you all my own version of the marbled pots.

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

 

0 comments on “How To Make terracotta Marbled Pots – DIY / Video

Leave a Reply

