Blogs Boots off Gardening Photography

BOOTS OFF MONDAY – I AM BACK

Happy New Year and g’day!

I hope you all have been well and had a wonderful Christmas, holidays and New Year. It has been a few weeks since I have posted but I decided to take time away from the blog to allow myself to become inspired and energized once again. During my absence I have been posting regularly on my Facebook page with photos from the garden. If you are interested in keeping up with any news you can follow my page.

Over the next few months you will see a gradual transition in my garden, in regards to the location. I am moving!
I am excited to share the new garden with you all, but at the same time I am sad to leave my current garden behind. But I look forward to the new discoveries we will make together. This year I will be making an effort to start writing my plant ID, pest and disease blog posts. You can also expect more videos coming in the near future.

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

Until the next post,

Happy Gardening!

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2016

0 comments on “BOOTS OFF MONDAY – I AM BACK

Leave a Reply

