Blogs NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK! Photography

NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK! – New Creations

G’day everyone,

Here is ‘Nature’s Pic of the Week’!

If you follow the official Gardener’s Notebook Facebook page you might have seen photos of this pot display already. But I wanted to share a photo here on the blog page. Over the weekend I started fixing up my cacti house and spent most of my time re-potting a lot of the plants. This was just one of the mixed container gardens that I created.
I hope you are all having a great week!

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2015

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs
©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2015

0 comments on “NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK! – New Creations

Leave a Reply

