Blogs Garden Creations - DIY/ How To Photography Plant of the Week

How to make a Succulent Strainer: DIY – Video

Today I have a fun DIY video for you all to enjoy!
Back in December I had the opportunity to showcase some of my ideas in the Garden Guru magazine. In that issue, I explained how to make four different succulent planters by recycling vintage objects. In this video I have decided to show you how I made the antique succulent strainer.

I hope you all enjoy the video and give it a go.

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2015

1 comment on “How to make a Succulent Strainer: DIY – Video

  1. Pingback: Growing some hair | The Gardener's Adventure

Leave a Reply

