Blogs

Big News!!!

G’day everyone,

Today I have some big news!

I am really excited to share with you all my very first magazine article to be published by The Garden Guru! I am happy and honored that I can share my knowledge, passion for plants and photography with so many people across Australia. If you are interested, you can pick up The Garden Guru magazine at any newsagent store Australia wide.

Big thank you to The Garden Guru’s team!

 ©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

 

0 comments on “Big News!!!

Leave a Reply

