Blogs NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK!

NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK! – Very, very late.

G’day everyone,

Here is ‘Nature’s Pic of the Week’.

I apologize that I have posted this blog so late, I have had a few important events that have taken place this week.

I had time today to go out to my glasshouse and check on my seedlings, while I was watering, I stumbled across this little guy fluttering against the glass. I quickly pulled out the camera and got a few photos before he flew off.

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

0 comments on “NATURE’S PIC OF THE WEEK! – Very, very late.

Leave a Reply

