Off to Japan

G’day everyone,

 It seems like it is becoming a tradition for me to disappear to Japan each year.

 So once again I will be heading off to Japan at the end of the month, in a few days I will be flying out of Australia and will be on my way. Therefore I will be absent from my blog for 2 weeks, I will be back on the 15th of April. Unfortunately I do not know if I will be able to post photos for you while I am away due to the lack of internet. But none the less I will try to post keep you all updated and ‘fingers crossed’ I may be lucky enough to post a photo. I am extremely excited for this trip because it will be the cherry blossom season and I hope to see some beautiful blossom trees.

 I will write again very soon!

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs

©BMHPhotographyTheGardener’sNotebook2014

Leave a Reply

