Blogs Events

Horticulturist Apprentice of The Year

This year I have been lucky enough to win the award for the Horticulturist Apprentice of The Year.

The past three years have been mind blowing and I never thought I would win something like this.

I have a number of people to thank for helping me get this far.

My Employers, NGIV,  Swinburne, my Family,

I Thank You all for giving me this opportunity.

Thank you to 3AW for allowing me to come onto the show.

©The Gardeners Notebook

If you are interested in reading up on any of the facts about the award or some simple history on me, here is a couple of links.

http://gardenworld.com.au/2012/11/12/gardenworld-award-apprentice-of-the-year/

http://www.southerncolour.com.au/flippingbooks/Groundswell_December_2012/#/14/

By Bonnie-Marie Hibbs

©The Gardeners Notebook

0 comments on “Horticulturist Apprentice of The Year

Leave a Reply

